Contacts LILAC 2015

Booking enquiries:

Rosie Joneshelp@lilacconference.com

Calls for papers:

Jacqui DaCosta & Sam Astonpapers@lilacconference.com

Sponsorship enquiries:

Nigel Morganmorgannj@Cardiff.ac.uk

Lina Nemanyte - lina.nemanyte@bl.uk

Awards:

Nigel Morganmorgannj@cardiff.ac.uk

Banking / payment problems:

Emily Shieldshelp@lilacconference.com

International delegate queries:

Lina Nemanytelina.nemanyte@bl.uk

If you cannot see a contact listed for your query then any general enquiries about the conference can be sent to the Chair of LILAC:

Lisa Jeskinslisajeskins@hotmail.com